Suze is a very talented home stager and designer! I have recommended her services to several clients and have always had fantastic results. Just one example of many I could give – I had a condo listed that just wasn’t selling. Suze staged it for us and the feedback we got was “wow – why is THIS still on the market?” and sold within two weeks. She’s worth every penny to my business as a Realtor, and to my clients.

Nora Black
Royal LePage, March 2017

I have found Suze to be very professional in all dealings with my clients. Her efforts have meant quicker sales in slower markets which made my clients very happy with the outcome! I would highly recommend her for anyone in need of decorating or staging advice.

Betty Hancey
Century 21, March 2017

As a real estate agent I have and continue to use Suze Interiors to stage every home that I list for sale. Suze is a professional, easy to work with and my clients love the end results! Whether a wall colour change or a full staging job, when Suze stages one of our homes, we know that it will look its best!

A.H.
Royal LePage Locations North, March 2017

“Folks if you are feeling cluttered, overwhelmed or need a space staged I highly recommend Suze Interiors. Professional, prompt, super helpful and very very kind.”

J. Carlisle
Collingwood, January 2017

“I’ve been investing in real estate for the last 12 years and this is the first property that I’ve ever hired a stager for – and I have to say that it was one of the best investments I’ve every made. After researching Suze’s work and meeting with her at the house before any of the renovations had started, it was a no brainer to have her on the project. Her sense of design, creative energy, ideas and ultimately keen eye for executing a collective vision was perfect. After extensive work was done transforming the house, Suze came in and absolutely knocked it out of the park. Not only did a majority of the showing agents and potential buyers comment on how beautifully the space was decorated, but the house sold within 10 days of being listed!

I cannot recommend Suze enough and I truly believe her services and talents directly contributed to the fast sale as well as an absolute money maker for me on this property when it came to the final sale price.
Everyone needs a little Suze in their life”!

Matt Wiele
Collingwood, November 2016

“Suze – AKA Stager Extraordinaire! The Lighthouse Point waterfront condo you beautifully staged last week, sold on the FIRST day that we were open for offers – for OVER ASKING!! We had four offers on the table, and four others who didn’t want to compete, standing by. The best quote came from one agent who had shown it last year when it was listed for 6 months with no sale, at a price $20,000 less…..when asked for feedback after her showing, she said “it looks a MILLION times better!!” The only change we had made was your staging and a $20,000 price increase: BAM!!”

Linda Murphy
Royal LePage, May 2016

“Many thanks for your hard work and wonderful staging. You managed to pull it off in a very short time and create a setting that was definitely decluttered. Your advice was excellent and you were definitely willing to go the extra mile at all times.
I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone looking for a stager. Thank you again Suze for your professional input!”

Judy Hendler
Harvey Kalles Real Estate, April 2016

“When I mentioned to friends and family that I was hiring a decorator to assist with my renovations, they all had the same reaction, “can you afford the luxury of having a decorator?” The answer was YES! I was willing to invest large sums of money in the actual renovations, so why not in the planning, to make sure I was making the best choices to realize my vision. Suze was a huge help and offered me all kinds of decorating tips on top of the colour consultation. She was also very flexible and willing to work with me for one hour or ten, depending on what I needed. Hiring Suze was invaluable and I thrilled with the final result of our working together!”

Pamela Riley
Lighthouse Point, Collingwood, November 2015

“Thank you for your great job staging my clients condo! The way you made it look fresh and inviting resulted in a quick sale and a great price! I will certainly recommend your services to all my clients.”

Betty Hancey
Century 21, October 2015

“What a wonderful investment! Within 30 days of Suze Interiors magic, my 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo town home sold. This was after I had failed the previous months to get an offer. Suze inspected, recommended, professionally staged the property, to the nine’s, and within days a successful offer was achieved. Definitely this was only possible after the positive comments received from Real Estate Brokers, Agents and prospective purchases whom had viewed the property. Recommendation…10 out of 10.”

Steve Burnstein
Blue Mountains, July 2015

“I wanted to thank you for doing such a great job for my clients. First impressions when listing a home make a huge impact on whether or not the home sells quickly and at or close to the list price. My clients had an income property we were listing and we needed to stage it so it would show well to any potential buyers. This was a small bungalow and we needed to show the small space at its best. I hired Suze prior to listing the property to consult with my clients and provide some guidance on how to decorate and accessorize the house. Suze was a complete professional! She provided the home owner with a plan on how to stage the home so it would attract more potential buyers…..which it did! Within one week we had 7 showings, the property photos were viewed online 3000 times and it was sold!! Thanks Suze….Great job!”

Anita Hearn
Royal LePage Locations North, June 2015

“Suze was truly an integral part of our team in helping us bring our vision for the Clever Office to life. Her professionalism and honesty made her a pleasure to work with. She captured the ambience of the space just as we envisioned. Her attention to every detail and her choice of colours has made our space warm, professional and inviting, and everyone who comes to the space love it! Thanks Suze, you’re the best!”

Rhea Burns
Owner, Clever Office, April 2015

“Suze did a fantastic job helping us reorganize and to decorate our home which was presently on the market. It was on the market for 9 months and after Suze’s assistance, we sold the house in less than a week with two offers presented in one day! Suze was easy to work with and I would highly recommend her.”

Tracey & Rob McKenna
Grey Highlands, April 2015

“I’d had a house listed for over 6 months when I got Suze in. She made some small but significant changes with the owner. Just a few showings later it was sold with multiple offers! The clients loved the process and it certainly seemed to make an important difference to buyers.”

Michael Maish
Clairwood Realty, April 2015

“As realtors, we firmly believe that providing a Home Staging consultation to our listing clients not only benefits the client, but also benefits us a sales team in optimizing the look, feel & ultimately the value of the properties that we market. Suze has become a real asset to our team as she provides courteous, professional and valuable service to us and our clients.”

Andres Paara & Karen Willison
Royal LePage Locations North, February 2015

“Suze recently redesigned a bedroom into a home office for me. She looked after everything from the interior design tothe sourcing of materials and contracting of the work that needed to be done. The end result is that I LOVE my new space which works perfectly and exactly as I’d hoped. Thanks Suze – a job well done!”

Marg Scheben-Edey
Collingwood ON, November 2014

“We bought a new house with a large great room and I had no idea where to start the decorating process. Having never worked with an interior designer before, I approached Suze with some trepidation. I need not have worried. From the start it was very obvious that she wanted me to love the results and to decorate in my style with her help. Just what I needed!
The result is a beautiful room which all flows together thanks to Suze, but in which we feel completely at home.”

Bridget Schmidt
Collingwood ON, November 2014

“SOLD! In less than 24 hours our place was sold for over asking and all because of the staging work of Suze! We showed it before staging resulting in no interest…but after staging with Suze, we had 7 showings in less than 24 hours, 3 offers and it sold for over the asking price. I pride myself on being fairly astute when it comes to decorating, but the solid advice and years of experience that Suze brought, provided the details that made the difference.
Moving furniture slightly a few feet, changing some artwork, adding some pillows and a chandelier….made all the difference!
Most impressive was the professionalism and diplomacy she brings to the sometimes tough conversations regarding letting things go and decluttering.
Thanks Suze, for bringing your amazing talent to our home and getting it sold in record time! I would recommend Suze for any staging job you require and furthermore, look forward to having her in our new home to decorate!”

J. Gaboury
Oakville ON September 2014

We recently were given the gift of a 1 hour colour consultation with Suze from Suze Interiors.
Suze was extremely friendly and very talented and knowledgeable when it came to choosing colours for our home. She was very respectful and listened carefully to the kind of atmosphere I was trying to create in our home, and it was very exciting to have her choose colours that brought our furniture to life so we didn’t have to buy more. Thank you Suze!”

Lynn Cook
Home Owner, February 2014

“We have now used Suze three times. The first was to stage a full-size house – she did an amazing job, the house sold very quickly and for well over asking price.
The second time was selling a townhouse about a year ago in a tougher real estate market. Suze came in again and set it up with a completely unique and modern look that uniquely suited the place and the desired buyer’s tastes. She has a strong sense of fitting the right elements into the right space to produce a wonderful showing. Again, our property sold relatively easily.
Recently, we used Suze in a different way. After seeing how beautifully she had made our places look as we were leaving, we decided to use Suze to set up our new home so that we could make it as nice as possible from day one. We could not be happier with how quickly and easily Suze and her partner Meme made a huge difference in our new place. Suggestions about furniture arrangements and potential new items to add to rooms were spot on. Suze and Meme also hung all the art in our new home and did a phenomenal job – immeasurably better than if we had done it ourselves.

I can’t recommend Suze and Meme highly enough. They are a pleasure to deal with, they have a wonderful sense of colour, space and design, and they have now made our house truly feel like a home.”

Steve Pratt
Home Owner, March 2013

“Suze Interiors did an amazing staging job for my Sellers. While the bones of the house were great and the listing price was competitive, I believe it was the beautiful staging of Suze Interiors that “sold” the house quickly! Everyone who came through commented on the staging!! Suze Interiors is my “go to” staging company I wouldn’t hesitate for a minute to recommend them! Thank you Suze Interiors for helping with the quick sale. The Sellers were very pleased and appreciated your help in the process of selling. Call you soon!!”

Sheri Goldman
Sutton Group West Coast Realty, November 2012

” Suze’s attention to the details really worked for us in preparing our condo for quick sale at full price. Even down to light switches, fixtures, and accessories; her staging advice was right for the market and helped us get two offers at full asking price within 10 days.”
We had completed some upgrades prior to putting our unit on the market but Suze’s creative ideas with furniture, artwork and accessories made the whole package complete and marketable. Suze and her crew completed the staging in one day , on June 8th, and by June 18th we had 2 good offers at full asking price, we accepted one offer and completed the sale by June 29th. Fantastic Results!”

Don Calder
Home Owner, July 2012

“Staging works! Suze McCart of Suze Interiors recently was hired by my seller at my recommendation to stage a home of his recently departed aunt. Suze handled the situation with compassion and sensitivity, giving my client a sense of confidence about the whole process. With her flair for presentation, Suze turned a dated, time-warped condo into a fresh and contemporary living space. The result: selling for more than 99% of the asking price in just 4 days. This was the highest priced sale of several similar but un-staged condos in the building that subsequently were sold. Suze was in constant communication with me throughout the process, and she was very easy to work with. She was on-time and on-budget. I most definitely will continue to recommend Suz McCart and her staging services.”

Susan Hubele
Remax, May 2012

“After four months on the market with zero offers last year, we decided to re-listed our condo this spring with the help of Suze Interiors. We believe that her superb staging significantly helped sell our home within one week.”

Taya & Gary Ng
April 2012

“I lived in my new apartment for a whole year without drapes, just the Venetian Blinds that were there. In the past I have either inherited drapes from former owners of the houses I have lived in or made my own, but the windows in this apartment are very big and it seemed rather daunting, so I did nothing for a whole year. Then my daughter introduced me to Suze McCart and over a cup of tea she made suggestions and discussed various possibilites with me. The fabric samples she brought for me to see were carefully chosen with the colours of my apartment in mind. Before I knew it, it was in the works and in a very short time, her very pleasant installer was here putting up the beautiful drapes. They are indeed very beautiful and in fact the word “stunning” has been used by several people, including me!”

Kathie Overton
April 2012

“Thank you very much for your warm and professional decorating & design you completed for our new condo. I was very pleased with the layout which was very important to the balance and presentation of our new home. Your picture hanging techniques and skills are very impressive and I would not hesitate in recommending your services.”

The Fredericksen’s
November 2011

“Many thanks for your outstanding contribution to the sale. I know the staging was the catalyst for the competing offers we received so quickly.”

Rosanne Dohm
Remax, June 2011

“My realtor hired Suze to help me ready my house for sale. After already removing lots of furniture, knick knacks and most family puctures, I thought “is there anyting left for “Suze to do?” I was in for a life changing surprize!
After touring the house, she made suggestions for relocating and removing furniture, rugs and my treasures which with the help of movers made the house look so much cleaner, more spacious and functional. I purchased less than $200 worth of new items to complete the new look, all of which will transfer to my new condo. This experience will totally change how I decorate my living space in the future.
My friends and family were astonished at the positive change in the look of my home and within a week of the house being on in a very tough market, I have had 2 offers. Because of the changes, the inside of the house photographed well for the MLS listing and other advertising that my realtor was able to do on-line. If the house had been only staged by me, I do not think I would have had any offers other than lot value.
I now enjoy looking at other houses and condo’s on-line and see how poorly unstaged places, photograph and wonder why all realtors don’t use stagers to help sell their properties.”

Joanne Waters
West Vancouver

“We spent six months trying to sell our empty condo. Within weeks of Suze staging our place, we had three offers. Two came from buyers who had seen the place both before and after it was furnished. The third, and best, came from someone who had only seen it staged, and offered to pay our full asking price. Suze made our place look better than we ever could. In fact, we happened to be selling property at the same time as a family member. A few hours after they saw her work, they also called a stager in Calgary.”

Nathan Vanderklippe
February 2011

“I am a skeptic when it comes to home design as I always thought I had it down pat. We have two very strange rooms in our house that I made livable but they always bothered me. Suze was able to find ways to make our furniture work in both rooms to make them looks fantastic and very magazine like. The rooms are now balanced. Our TV room no longer looks like a converted bedroom. It actually has the feel of a library now even with only 20 books! Very impressed and plan on using Suze in my new home to ensure we don’t live there for 6 years and not be totally happy with the rooms.
Oh yes, she is also very hands on and that was a huge help as I was carrying a toddler for most of the visit.”

Jane & Randy Geszler
April 2010

“Suze Interiors to the rescue. I think when Suze first arrived in our home we had 23 paint stripes on the wall. We wanted our living room to be cozy, warm and sophisticated, but we could not find the right colors to communicate that.
Suze came over and once we communicated our goals she was able to provide a choice of colors that resonated for both of us. It was amazing that after the multiple unsuccessful trips to Benjamin Moore and more than $50 in paint samples, Suze was able to immediately guide us to colors we loved. The downstairs was painted two days later and looks amazing; we are thrilled with the colors we selected.
On another note where Suze was especially helpful was in my kitchen. I was really tied to red for the kitchen walls. My mixer, blender, food processor, etc. are all red and I thought I wanted a red wall to match. Very respectfully and professionally, Suze helped me see the red would actually conflict with the appliances and instead we selected a color that allows them to be stand out. The kitchen looks unexpected and amazing. I absolutely love it!
Thank you Suze for saving John and me from our cream walls and helping us find the painted world of cozy, warm and sophisticated. Now, it’s time to start decorating! ”

Christa & John Wagner
June 2010

“Well we had multiple offers last night on the condo and we accepted an offer $21,000 over list. I wanted to tell you that we received rave reviews on the staging. Absolutely every single Realtor complimented us on how well the apartment showed. They had so many positive things to say, it was great to hear.
I had one open house where 26 people went through and all parties but one complimented the staging. Thanks Suze. And thanks again for doing such a terrific job. There’s no question the staging greatly helped in selling the unit!”

Myra Statham
Remax, August 2010

“I was totally blown away!! You turned this elderly home into a bright, spacious, young and fun home! You really are incredible with an incredible eye! Thank you.”

Jill Pennefather
Remax, July 2009

“You took a tired and outdated condo and turned it into a showstopper, within a very short time frame. With your eye for design & detail, the good features were now the focal points. The condo was transformed from “worn” to “wow” & sold after one open house. Thanks Suze, great job!”

Sandra Scott
Home Owner, Vancouver, BC

“We were very impressed with the ideas and insights that Suze provided in staging our townhouse – the transformation was incredible! More importantly, we received multiple offers after our first open house and sold in less than a week for ‘over asking’. We are convinced that we would not have been able to secure this final selling price without the service that Suze provided. This was our first home ‘sale’, and we had been initially uncertain about the value that a stager would provide. In hindsight, working with Suze was the best decision we made. Thank you!”

Tait Kisby
Home Owner, Vancouver, BC

“Suze is amazing! I wanted to give my condo the best possible chance of looking great for the open house weekend and Suze FAR exceeded my expectations. I am so relieved that I decided to have Suze home stage my condo. I know that without a doubt, this played a crucial role in increasing the value on the multiple offers I received. My place sold in no time at all. In addition, Suze was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was professional, friendly, and really knew what she was doing. The actual staging process was extremely fast. I recommend Suze to anyone wanting to sell their home. I will definitely call on her in the future. Definitely!”

Kaia Hinderman
Home Owner, Vancouver, BC

“My husband and I had never worked with a “stager” and were a little nervous about it. Suze came over, talked to us, measured, took pictures and transformed my crowded townhouse into a fabulous contemporary showpiece anyone could imagine living in. She was kind about my treasured items that didn’t really work, incorporated some of my other things, and was great about the couple of items we refused to move. We plan on having Suze consult with us on our new home. Thank you.”

Carol Dixon
Home Owner, Vancouver, BC

“I would highly recommend using Suze Interiors for staging needs. Suze took care of things above and beyond what we expected, and did so virtually seamlessly. We were especially impressed by this given the time constraints of the job. Suze took care of all our needs, and the results were amazing. Our apartment looked brand new, as though straight out of a magazine. It was a pleasure to deal with Suze; we quickly learned that she was very reliable, excellent at what she does, and were able to leave it all in her hands and trust that she would do an excellent job. We are more than confident that without Suze’s work, we would not have had the results that we did in selling our home.”

Steve Watts & Jenn Barnes
Home Owner, Vancouver, BC

“We had moved into a beautiful new loft space just a few months ago, and although we were well on our way with purchasing new pieces to complete our eclectic decor, there were elements of living in an open-concept space that we were having difficulties making work. I called Suze, she came over, and within a short time she looked at what we had already done, used it as inspiration, and completed the last few elements we were missing. The one I enjoy on a daily basis is my new desk and workspace, which can only be described as ‘genius!’ We’ve sought Suze’s advice before, and I’m sure we’ll do it again in the future, as she never fails to add that touch of style and completeness that we need.”

Jackie & Simon

“Ever since the sale of my condo at the end of October, I have been waiting for a few calm moments to send to you my warmest appreciation for your indispensable help. In a difficult market for sellers, your help with staging it was definitely instrumental in its sale. Your expert advice brought in more potential buyers, and resulted in an earlier sale than I would have had without your input. Both resulted in reduced stress for me. In the existing real estate market, I was beyond pleased that I was able to sell it not at a bargain basement price, but for the price I knew my condo was actually worth. Because I was buying another property, this was particularly important. I’m now excitedly looking forward to moving into my brand new home in just a few days. Please accept my heartfelt thanks!”

Lynda Stefiuk
Home Owner, Coquitlam, BC

“As a Realtor, in a busy Real Estate Market, it is wonderful to be able to rely on the skills and creativity offered by Suze. Suze has been instrumental on the quick and successful marketing of my listings. I know that I can call on Suze to produce an effective presentation of any home and that her improvements will radically increase the sale ability of the listing giving more dollars in less time. With budget in mind, Suze provides a thorough consultation with recommendations making the necessary changes to show the property to its greatest potential. In a very competitive real estate market, the finer points of staging can make the difference!”

Mike Rampf
Remax

“Suze has done a great job for clients of mine who unfortunately had to sell their new home within a month of taking possession. The moves in and out were handled quickly and efficiently, and the gorgeous decor contributed to a selling price almost $100,000 more than they had paid – truly a satisfied customer. I would not hesitate in recommending Suze for further staging jobs for my clients.”

Scott Sibley
Prudential Sussex Realty

“We were so delighted with your aesthetic, your exceptionally fast turnaround and overall professionalism. Thank you for all that you have done.”

Heather Jones
Macdonald Realty

“It was great working with you, and as realtors we really appreciated your talents, taste and ability to quickly see what was necessary to make the best of the space you had to work with. I know our sellers were impressed with the transformation and most of all your flexibility and quick response to meet their particular requirements. We wish you every success in the future and look forward to working with you again.”

Kris Richardson
Macdonald Realty

“Thanks for the impressive service that you have provided to our clients. The response from potential buyers and colleagues confirmed that the work carried out was instrumental to my clients obtaining the highest possible selling price. Suze will be integral to all our future real estate sales. Thanks again!”

Jacob Krause
TRG Realty

Request a Consultation Today!